Board of Directors

Get to Know the People Behind Your Banking Experience

Alan B. White, Chairman

Norton Baker

George S. Bayoud, Jr.

R. Crawford Brock

Hill Feinberg

Jeremy Ford

Mark Griffin

Brian L. Heflin, Advisory Director

James R. Huffines 

Robert King, M.D.

John A. Martin 

John C. Owens   

Wayne Pope

Robert Pou, III

Ted Rushing

Todd Salmans

Jerry L. Schaffner 

Michael A. Seger, M.D.

Eddie Ricks, Secretary